Hot projects for DC Media Makers (look beyond bust line)

I interview for the Gerry T Show tonight; I at first resisted when seeing the attire of this interview subject. But the interview revealed her awareness & confidence (and the direct yet sensitive style of show host Gerry). So I’m game.

And Andy Carvin‘s wife Susanne just launched a new favorite series on child-rearing tips (starring Susanne and her infant daughter).

I laughed out loud at this overt-ops approach to packing diaper bags and breast feeding in public.

One response to “Hot projects for DC Media Makers (look beyond bust line)

  1. Thank you Jill for interviewing with me! I really enjoyed your honesty and thought provoking answers to my challenging questions.

    Please make sure to check out your interview on GerryT.com or TheGerryTShow.Blip.TV this Wednesday March 21.

Leave a Reply

