SEM: first person vs third person & which makes online searching more effective

super geek t

So as apart of my computer-geek training this year, I’m learning how to code — which is a blast (…granted, I’ve only programmed a square thus far!).

Another goal is to beef-up my web industry vocabulary. And yes I just learned the term SEM or search engine marketing; it’s one of those terms where the definition was familiar in my head but the formal term for it wasn’t. SEO/SEM expert Brian M shares his take on first person vs third person writing in this regard (it wasn’t what I expected).

Leave a Reply

