A Hong Kong Santa delivers surprise condenser mic!

Santa’s elves are workin’ overtime!

Yowza!

My husband just picked-up mail before coming home and walked in with a mysterious shipment from Hong Kong, addressed to the Jill of the house. With a raised brow I asked ” What the %&*(@ ! ”

And the sorry sneak said “It ain’t from me but I know what it is.”

Out popped a gorgeous electret HTDZ 320A condenser mic perfectly compatible with the Panasonic. I’m out of breath with surprise & glee!

But Santa? Hello Santa? Who helped you make this delivery?

Who, who deserves my kiss of thanks?

Whoever you are, your surprise has made its beautiful mark.

Thank you.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

