6 minutes: First video segment e.g. it ain’t a trailer

I love how Kelly remarks so clearly on her geek (sometimes bluntly but always with affection).

Now for the ridiculous qualifiers:
-it’s a rough cut as in Lassie-come-home ruff ruff
-it’s time to try narration or voice over (that’s the next cut for this)
-pump up your volume (good ole YouTube conversion subtracts from audio quality)
-g’nite, sleepy sleepy peepy

2 responses to “6 minutes: First video segment e.g. it ain’t a trailer

  1. Oh my God, I love it!! OK, I’m insanely biased. But I think that “Zeus striding across the landscape” imagery worked pretty well, don’t you? 😉

    I need to smile more (maybe lose some weight too!). 🙂 And look to the camera a bit more.

    Oh, wait, this isn’t about me….(darn it).

    The segment on how well he adapts (or doesn’t) to change may need to be shortened a bit. I, of course, find it incredibly engaging (see “biased” above) but it may be too long to keep the viewers attention.

    Kelly

  2. I loved it – didn’t think it was too long. The Zeus striding across the landscape metaphor was awesome.

Leave a Reply

